Pejabat Ketua Setiausaha

Dato' Seri Ir. Dr. Zaini bin UjangKetua Setiausaha zaini@kasa.gov.my
Suharmi bin IsmailPegawai Khas suharmi@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7011
Muhamad Syamim bin Mohd JaafarPekerja Sambilan Harian syamim@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7027
Norkhaidatul Anisa binti OmarPembantu Tadbir norkhaidatul@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7027
Khairul Nizam bin Mohamad YusofPemandu nizam@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7030
Mohd. Fahusli bin AliPegawai Khas fahusli@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7028
Roaimi binti Ahamed MokhtarSetiausaha Pejabat roaimi@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7012
Azizul Hakim bin Abdul MalikPembantu Operasi azizul@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7029