Unit Audit Dalam

Siti Aishah binti HarunKetua Unit Audit DalamPejabat Ketua Unit aishah@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7170
KosongSetiausaha Pejabat - 03-8091 7171
Nur Asyeila Binti ArifinKetua Juruaudit asyeila@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7172
LinaJuruaudit Kanan lina@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7173
KosongJuruaudit - -
Eliz Syasyarina Binti Mat JusakPenolong Juruaudit Kanan eliz@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7175
Mohd Hairie Bin SulaimanPenolong Juruaudit Kanan hairie@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7174
Dang Siti Nuradlina Binti IshakPenolong Akauntan nuradlina@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7179
Jazzil Iffad Bin Ahamad JailaniPenolong Akauntan jazzil@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7178
Nurul Azarina Binti ZulkifliPembantu Tadbir azarina@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7176
KosongPembantu Operasi - -