Unit Perancangan Strategik dan Hubungan Antarabangsa

Rosmahyuddin bin BaharuddinKetua Unit rosmahyuddin@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7159
Marini binti OthmanSetiausaha Pejabat marini@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7160
Ahmad Zaki bin Md. NorKetua Penolong Setiausaha 1 ahmadzaki@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7161
Dr. Zurina binti MoktarKetua Penolong Setiausaha 2 zurina@kasa.gov.my Tel: 03-8091 7162
Muhammad Akmal bin JaafarPenolong Setiausaha 1 akmal@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7165
Mohamad Asfia bin AdenanPenolong Setiausaha 2 asfia@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7166
Nursiah binti AbasPenolong Setiausaha 3 nursiah@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7167
Sarah Kamelah binti SamsunarPenolong Setiausaha 4 sarah@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7243
Nor Na’illah binti Ahmad SatarPenolong Setiausaha 5 naillah@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7242
Mohd Sahril bin SulongPembantu Tadbir 1 sahril@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7163
Nur Fadhilah binti MustamamPembantu Tadbir 2 nurfadhilah@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7164