Pejabat Menteri

YB Dato' Sri Tuan Ibrahim bin Tuan ManMenteri Alam Sekitar dan Air ibrahim@kasa.gov.my
Dr. Mohd Zuhdi bin MarsukiSetiausaha Politik zuhdi@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7004
Muhammad Hidayatullah bin NasrulSetiausaha Sulit Kanan hidayat@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7005
Ahmad Nazaruddin bin MohamedSetiausaha Sulit nazaruddin@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7020
Mior Isfandy bin Mior AzizanSetiausaha Akhbar isfandy@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7013
Haji Zaidy bin Abdul TalibPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas zaidy@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7014
Mohd Iskandar bin AmranPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas iskandar@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7015
Muhammad Syahdan bin ShamsudinPegawai Tugas-Tugas Khas syahdan@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7022
Fezzeaty binti Mohamad NordinSetiausaha Pejabat fezzeaty@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7021
Mohd Asri bin Mat NohPembantu Tadbir asri@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7006
Mohd Iskandar bin Che HamidPegawai Pengiring iskandar@kasa.gov.my -
Engku Amizahar bin Engku MuhammadPemandu amizahar@kasa.gov.my -
Mohamad Nor Hafizi bin Mohd YussofPemandu norhafizi@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7023
Muhammad Asri bin WahidPemandu asri.wahid@kasa.gov.my 03-8091 7024